h1

busy busy busy

April 3, 2009

Stupidly busy today.
Finished one custom order and took the pictures.
Cleaned my ‘workspace’ in the bedroom and then the rest of the bedroom. The bloke vacuumed and did his half god bless him. The owner of my flat is selling and we’re stuck with organising the valuation etc (we get a good deal on this flat, it’s the least we can do really).
Finishing off a story for my creative writing course I’m taking as part of my honours. It’s due in today and I have writers block!! It’s not worth a huge amount thankfully.
I’m meant to be going to the post office as well but screw it, tomorrow will have to do.
So why am I posting in my blog when I should be doing any of the above? Easy – procrastinating is the key to a happy life šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

